This is the "Home" page of the "Mobile Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Mobile Databases  

This guide provides a general starting point for accessing articles from a variety of databases on multiple devices. In order to access many of the articles, one must log onto TU's wireless network.
Last Updated: Feb 8, 2013 URL: http://utulsa.libguides.com/mobiledb Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Mobile Sites A-J

For quick and easy access on your mobile device, scan the QR Code of the site you want to visit and you will automagically be redirected to that site. If you are accessing this page from a mobile device, simply click on the name of the database to be redirected to that site.

ARTstor

After registering with ARTstor, you will be able to search, browse, and view previously created image groups.

Help page


Cambridge Journals Online

You will need to be connected to TU's network for full-text access to the articles.

Help page


EBSCOhost

You will need to be connected to TU's network for full-text access to the articles.

Help page


Encyclopædia Britannica Mobile

You may need to be connected to TU's network for full-text access to the articles.


IEEE Xplore

You will need to be connected to TU's network for full-text access to the articles.

Help page


JSTOR

You will need to be connected to TU's network for full-text access to the articles.

Help page

 

Mobile Sites K-Z

For quick and easy access on your mobile device, scan the QR Code of the site you want to visit and you will automagically be redirected to that site. If you are accessing this page from a mobile device, simply click on the name of the database to be redirected to that site.

Project Gutenberg

Help page


Psychiatry Online

You will need to be connected to TU's network for full-text access to the articles.

Help page


PubMed

You may need to be connected to TU's network for full-text access to the articles.

Help page


Taylor & Francis Online

You will need to register to access this content; see the help page for more information.

Help page


WorldCat

You may need to be connected to TU's network for full-text access to the articles.

Your App Suggestions

If you have a favorite education app you'd like to share with others, please leave a link (note the link will have to be approved before it will appear).

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip