Skip to main content
McFarlin Logo

Hours: Home

Current Library Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Library Hours

Hours of Operation
Spring 2020


Spring hours begin January 13, 2020.

Regular Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - Midnight

 


Holidays

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, Jan. 20 8:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Spring Break

Friday, Mar. 13 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, Mar. 14 & 15 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, Mar. 16 - 20 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Mar. 21 CLOSED

 


End of Semester Hours

Thursday, May 7 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, May 8 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   

Winter Break

Thursday & Friday, Dec. 19 & 20 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Wednesday, Dec. 21 - Jan. 1 CLOSED

After New Year's

Thursday & Friday, Jan. 2 & 3 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, Jan. 4 & 5 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, Jan. 6 - 10 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, Jan. 11 & 12 CLOSED

 

CSAS Testing Center

The Center for Student Academic Success (CSAS) Testing Center is open M-F 8-5.

IT Help Desk

The IT Help Desk is open M-F 8-5 in the computer lab.

Special Collections

Special Collections is open M-F 8-5.

Writing Center

The Writing Center's hours for the semester are listed here.