EBSCOhost VideoFind More ArticlesGoogle Scholar
DownloadingGetting StartedImporting from the CatalogSaving Citations from EBSCOhostWriting a Term Paper
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Communication: A Guide to McFarlin Library Resources 

This is a selected guide to resources on Communication in McFarlin Library. It is not a comprehensive list. It is intended to serve as a starting point for your research.
Last update: Jul 28th, 2009 URL: http://utulsa.libguides.com/communication  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find More Articles            Print Page
  
 

About These Databases

The databases listed on this page will help you locate articles in disciplines connected in some way to the study of communication.

Visit the McFarlin Library website for a complete list of all the library databases.

 

Use These Databases to Find More Articles

  • Access World News  
      
    "Access World News provides information and perspectives from over 600 U.S. and over 500 international sources."
  • Facts On File World News Digest  
      
    "Facts On File World News Digest @ FACTS.com presents the full text of Facts On File World News Digest since 1940, plus a live newsfeed from Reuters® and thousands of in-depth features, images, charts, and primary documents."
  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
    "This flagship service provides full-text documents from over 6,000 news, business, and legal publications."
  • Reader's Guide Retrospective  
      
    Covering 1890-1982, Readers’ Guide Retropective is "the ultimate index of subjects in the popular press."
  • Regional Business News  
      
    "Regional Business News incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States."
 

Meet Your Librarian

Profile ImageCharles Brooks
Contact Info:
McFarlin Library, The University of Tulsa
2933 E. 6th St.
Tulsa, OK 74104-3123
Phone: 918-631-3793
FAX: 918-631-3791
Send Email

Subjects:
Nursing, Communication

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait