Google Scholar
Online Sources
Articles in Journals & Magazines
- Academic Search Complete
- Ammons Scientific
- ASHA Journals
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
- Communication Institute for Online Scholarship
- ERIC
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
- JSTOR
- MEDLINE
- PsycARTICLES
- PsycBOOKS
- PsycEXTRA
- PsycINFO
- PubMed
- ScienceDirect®
- SPORTDiscus with Full Text
- Wiley InterScience
Books and Dissertations
Reference Sources
- McGraw-Hill Concise Encyclopedia of Science and Technology
- AccessScience
- American Heritage Science Dictionary
- American Heritage® Medical Dictionary
- Baillière's Midwives' Dictionary
- Black's Medical Dictionary
- Cambridge Dictionary of Human Biology and Evolution
- Cambridge Encyclopedia of Child Development
- CDC WONDER
- Churchill Livingstone's Dictionary of Nursing
- Clinical Pharmacology
- ClinicalTrials.gov
- Collins Dictionary of Medicine
- Comprehensive Glycoscience
- Credo Reference
- Dictionary of Medical Acronyms & Abbreviations
- Dictionary of Medicine, Peter Collin Publishing
- Dorland's Illustrated Medical Dictionary
- Images from the History of Medicine (IHM)
- Integrated Risk Information System (IRIS)
- International Dictionary of Homeopathy
- Macmillan Dictionary of Toxicology
- MedBioWorld™
- MedWeb
- Merck Manual of Medical Information—Second Home Edition, Online Version
- Merriam-Webster's Medical Desk Dictionary, Revised Edition
- Mosby’s Dictionary of Complementary and Alternative Medicine
- Mosby’s Emergency Dictionary
- Mosby's Dental Dictionary
- Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing & Health Professionals
- Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing, & Health Professionals
- Mosby's Handbook of Herbs & Natural Supplements
- National Center for Health Statistics
- Natural Medicine Instructions for Patients
- NCAA Health and Safety
- Occupational Safety & Health Administration (OSHA)
- Oxford Reference Online (Premium collection)
- Pharmaceutical Medicine Dictionary
- PsychiatryOnline
- Reader's Guide to the History of Science
- Royal Society of Medicine Health Encyclopedia
- Royal Society of Medicine: Medicines
- SafeMedication.com
- Saunders Comprehensive Veterinary Dictionary
- Science.gov
- Sportsmedicine.com
- Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary
- Webster's New World™ Medical Dictionary
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait